for Sextet: Trumpet, Clarinet and String Quartet
Duration: 15 minutes
(full score and parts sold digitally – PDF files)


This is my first original composition for the Imbroglio Sextet. My second work for the ensemble is “The View“.

Click here for the:
Imbroglio Sextet – official website
Imbroglio Sextet – Facebook page



Imbroglio Sextet 

Sydney Guillaume, director
Cara Pollard, trumpet
Salvador Contreras, clarinet
David Otto Castrillo / Katie von Braun, violin I
Javier Escalera Soria, violin II
Lucia Nuin, viola
Javier Navascués, cello


Perusal Score



YouTube Performance Video